To provide competitive and recreational basketball for 1st grade to 8th grade.

My my My my

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Tom Spataro
Vice President and Player Development Dave Calabrese
Secretary Bob O'Beirne
Travel League Manager Rich Rafferty
Travel League Coordinator Steve Adriaansen
Referee Coordinator Ron McMenemy
Treasurer Tom Lamothe
Courts Coordinator Jason Marchese
CORI Coordinator Paul Blanchard
Registrar James Boudreau
Equipment Manager Scott Stevens
Information Manager Paul Jankovich
Sponsorship Coordinator Jennifer Oliveira
Rec. League Coordinator Amy Staunton
Events Coordinator Mike Susanin


2016-2017 Advisory Counsel of Emeritus members

Position Name
Emeritus Advisory Counsel Chris Mason
Emeritus Advisory Counsel Denise Powley
Emeritus Advisory Counsel Jim Forbush
Emeritus Advisory Counsel Mike Pageau
Emeritus Advisory Counsel Tony Alberghini
Emeritus Advisory Counsel John Earley
Emeritus Advisory Counsel Marty Murphy
Emeritus Advisory Counsel Steve Herdman
Emeritus Advisory Counsel George Forde